Contact MATTA


The Malaysian Association of Tour & Travel Agents (MATTA) is the national association representing the travel and tour agencies in Malaysia. We are a Non-Governmental Organisation and our main objective is to serve the our members and the tourism industry.

We do not sell airline tickets, tour & travel packages or make tour arrangements of any kind. Please contact the travel and tour agents directly if you require these services. Also, contact the travel & tour agents directly if you intend to venture into any business proposals.

The list of agents and their details can be accessed on our website under the Members Directory


Contact info

Headquarters

Address
Wisma MATTA
No 6, Jalan Metro Pudu 2
Fraser Business Park, Off Jln Yew
55100 Kuala Lumpur

Call MATTA

+60 (03) 9222-1155 (hunting Line)

Fax Number:

+60 (03) 9223-8555

Send us an Email

Send an Email

Our Head Office Location

MATTA State Chapters

MATTA Johor Chapter

secretariat.johor@matta.org.my Phone: +6 (07) 350-0190
MATTA Johor Chapter Secretariat Office
112-02, Jalan Adda 7, Taman Adda,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor.

MATTA Kedah Chapter

secretariat.kedah@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (4) 967-1091 Fax: +60 (4) 967-1092
*Including of Perlis State

MATTA Kedah Chapter Secretariat Office
No. 64-B (1st Floor), Dayang Walk, Jalan Pelangi 1,
07000 Kuah, Langkawi.

MATTA Kelantan Chapter

secretariat.kelantan@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (09) 624-2515 Fax: +60 (09) 747-5105
MATTA Kelantan Chapter Secretariat Office
Tingkat 2, Lot 1209, Seksyen 27, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa,
15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan.

MATTA KL Chapter

secretariatkl@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (03) 9222-1155
*Including Putrajaya

MATTA Kuala Lumpur Chapter Secretariat Office
Wisma MATTA, No. 6, Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Off Jalan Yew, Fraser Business Park,
55100 Kuala Lumpur.

MATTA Melaka Chapter

secretariat.melaka@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (12) 986-9366
MATTA Melaka Chapter Secretariat Office
No. 17-1, Jalan Pnbbu 4, Pusat Niaga Bukit Baru Utama, Bukit Baru,
75150 Melaka.

MATTA Negeri Sembilan Chapter

secretariat.negeri@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (06) 676-0355
MATTA Negeri Sembilan Chapter Secretariat Office
No. 42-1, Jalan Bandar Senawang 4, Pusat Bandar Senawang,
70450 Senawang, Negeri Sembilan.

MATTA Pahang Chapter

secretariat.pahang@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (14) 355-7554
MATTA Pahang Chapter Secretariat Office
B12, Tingkat 1, Jalan Haji Ahmad 4, Sri Pahang Business Centre,
25300 Kuantan, Pahang.

MATTA Penang Chapter

secretariat.penang@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (17) 812-8861
MATTA Penang Chapter Secretariat Office
No. 51-13-D, Menara BHL, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah,
10050 Penang.

MATTA Perak Chapter

secretariat.perak@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (05) 241-8715
MATTA Perak Chapter Secretariat Office
No. 56A, Medan Istana 1, Bandar Ipoh Raya,
30000 Ipoh, Perak.

MATTA Sabah Chapter

secretariat.sabah@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (088) 233-363 Fax: +60 (088) 230-339
*Including the Federal Territory of Labuan

MATTA Sabah Chapter Secretariat Office
Lot 9-1, 1st Floor, Block A, Damai Point,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

MATTA Sarawak Chapter

secretariat.sarawak@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (082) 555-853
MATTA Sarawak Chapter Secretariat Office
2ND Floor, Parcel No. P23b-1-3, Trinity Hub Commercial Centre, Jalan Datuk Tawi Sli,
93250 Kuching, Sarawak.

MATTA Selangor Chapter

secretariat.selangor@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (03) 7886-5086 Fax: +60 (03) 7803-0166
MATTA Selangor Chapter Secretariat Office
Unit 612, 6th Floor, Block A, Kompleks Kelana Centrepoint, Jalan SS 7/19,
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

MATTA Terengganu Chapter

secretariat.terengganu@matta.org.my Phone: +60 (9) 628-5090
MATTA Terengganu Chapter Secretariat Office
No. 12D, Panji Curve, Jalan Panji Alam,
21100 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu.